Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood 12/04/06
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Set I
Little Walter Rides Again > Down The Tubes > Telegraph* > In Case The World Changes Its Mind, Cacha├ža, Guitar Intro > Southern Pacific, Miles Behind+
Set II
Legalize It > Hanuman > Open Improv > Open Intro/Bass Solo > Tequila & Chocolate, Guitar'n'Organ > Deadzy > What Now, Julia, Hottentot (w/ Drum Solo) > Guitar Outro

Encore: I Got A Woman
* seems more like simply the ending of the tune, and a slightly upbeat/playful version thereof
+ with Smoke on the Water tease
Last Changed By duggy
(80741) View Source   
flac16; Source: AKG C1000's > AD20 > D8 @ 44.1k; D8 > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > FLAC level 8; Taped & Transferred by: Mike Vescovo ([email protected])
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.