Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood 11/25/06
Bowery Ballroom, new york, NY
Set I
Open Intro > Cacha├ža > Down The Tubes > Open Intro > Little Walter Rides Again > Open Intro > In Case The World Changes Its Mind, Telegraph > Miles Behind
Set II
A Go Go, Hanuman > Guitar Solo > Southern Pacific, Open Intro > Deadzy > What Now, Bass'n'Organ > Tequila & Chocolate, Hottentot > Guitar Outro

Encore: Amazing Grace, Tootie Ma Is A Big Fine Thing
Last Changed By duggy
(80982) View Source   
flac16; Source: AKG 393 > Samson Mixing Board > M1; DA20 MK II > Audiophile 2496 > Soundforge 8 > CDWave > FLAC level 8 v 1.1.3; Taped by: Rick Duro; Transferred by: Mike Vescovo ([email protected]) on 12/10/06
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.