Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Iron Maiden 01/14/85
Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, CT
Set I
The Number Of The Beast (4:19)
Hallowed Be Thy Name (7:03)
Iron Maiden (4:23)
Band's Introduction (2:24)
Run To The Hills (3:48)
Running Free (11:03)
Sanctuary (5:16)
Set II
Last Changed By M. A.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.