Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 04/28/78
State College, Buffalo, NY
Set I
Gimme Some Good Times
Satellite Of Love
Leave Me Alone
I Wanna Be Black
Walk On The Wild Side
Coney Island Baby
Street Hassle
Sweet Jane
Rock And Roll
Set II
Lou Reed, Vocals And Guitar
Stuart Heinrich, Guitar
Ellard "Moose" Boles, Bass
Michael Fonfara, Keyboards
Marty Fogel, Sax
Michael Suchorsky, Drums
Angela Howard, Backing Vocals
Chrissy Faith, Backing Vocals
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.