Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 04/10/92
Coliseum, Hampton, VA
Set I
Enter Sandman (cut)
Creeping Death (cut)
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
Sad but True
Bass solo (cut)
Through the Never (cut)
The Unforgiven
Justice Medley
Drum solo (cut)
Guitar solo (cut)
Nothing Else Matters
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Fade to Black (cut)
Set II
Last Changed By Metmum
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.