Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 05/03/07
The Howlin' Wolf, New Orleans, LA
Set I
Improv > Bass Solo > Miles Behind > New New Orleans, Cat Creeps > Organ Intro > Tubby (w/ Drum Solo) > Open Improv > Dracula > New Planet
Set II
Fuck You Guys, Baby Goats, Back & Forth, What'd I Say, Spy Kiss > Shackman, Sugar Craft
w/ DJ Logic for entire 2nd set
Last Changed By duggy
(85121) View Source   
flac16; Source: Sennheiser 441-> Apogee Mini-Me->Soundforge 6.0 @ 24bit/48KHz; Downsampled & Faded with SF 6.0; Taped by elwood (Steve F)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.