Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 06/10/07
The Palladium, Köln, Germany
Set I
Hammer & Nails
Thorazine Shuffle
I Believe To My Soul
Million Miles From Yesterday
I'm A Ram >
Love Me Do >
I'm A Ram
Rocking Horse >
Temporary Saint
Painted Silver Light >
She Said, She Said >
Tomorrow Never Knows
Endless Parade
Bad Little Doggie >
Streamline Woman >
Drums >
Brand New Angel
Mr. High & Mighty
Blind Man In The Dark

E: Soulshine
Set II
"Rocknacht Classic" Rockpalast

Warren Haynes - Electric Guitars, Vocals
Andy Hess - Electric Bass
Danny Louis - Keyboards, Vocals
Matt Abts - Drums
Last Changed By STLBlues
(86410) View Source   
Source: Greenmachine audio gm standard binaural mics > gm power feed > iriver 120 [rockboxed] > .wav (16 bit/ 44.1kHz)
Transfer: via usb2.0 > audacity (applause -4db - gen. amp +2db - fades) > .wav > cdwave (tracked and converted) > .flac
(87445) View Source   
Source: FOB>stealth Panasonic MICs in a Baseball Cap>AC3>iRiver H120 (rockbox)
Transfer: H120>USB>PC>CDwave>FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.