Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Steely Dan 08/12/06
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, Charlotte, NC
Set I
Turtle Talk
Time Out Of Mind
I Got The News
Hey Nineteen
Green Earrings
Deacon Blues
Black Friday
Dirty Work
Show Biz Kids*
Do It Again*
Don't Take Me Alive*
Kid Charlemagne*

E: FM (No Static At All)*
My Old School*
Set II
Donald Fagen - Keyboards, Vocals
Walter Becker - Electric Guitar
Jon Herington - Electric Guitar
Freddie Washington - Electric Bass
Keith Carlock - Drums
Jeff Young - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Walt Weiskopf - Saxophone
Michael Leonhart - Trumpet
Jim Pugh - Trombone
Roger Rosenberg - Baritone Saxophone
Carolyn Leonhart-Escoffery - Backing Vocals
Cindy Mizelle - Backing Vocals

* - w/ Michael McDonald - Keyboards, Vocals
Last Changed By STLBlues
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.