Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 08/21/01
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Set I
The Revolution
Nothing But Flowers
Buck Naked
Broken Things
And She Was >
Once In A Lifetime
The Great Intoxication
Marching Through The Wilderness
Dura Europas
Sax And Violins
Naive Melody (This Must Be The Place)
What A Day That Was
Desconocido Soy
Like Humans Do
Ub Jesus

E: I Wanna Dance With Somebody
Life During Wartime
Set II
Last Changed By Jason T
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.