Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 07/11/07
The Longhorn, Stuttgart, Germany
Set I
Blind Man In The Dark
Larger Than Life
No Need To Suffer
I'll Be The One (w/ Blue Sky tease)
Unring The Bell
Lola Leave Your Light On
About To Rage
The Hunter *
32-20 Blues *
Set II
Child Of The Earth
I Think You Know What I Mean >
When The Levee Breaks >
I Think You Know What I Mean
Streamline Woman
Brand New Angel
Sad And Deep As You
Mule >
Who Do You Love >
Les Brers tease >

Long Distance Call *
Gonna Send You Back To Georgia *
* w/ Hook Herrera
Last Changed By Justin Hillyard
(87451) View Source   
AU, CFCard, M>(Neumann 184s>Tascam HD P2>CFCard, 24bit @ 192000Hz)>HD>WAV> Midiman Audiophile 24/96>WaveLab 6>downsampled to24bit, 41100Hz>FLAC
(93282) View Source   
joe meek jm27 [matched pair] > [busman 2p+] edirol ua-5 [16 bit/ 44.1 kHz] > optical-in iriver120 [rockboxed] > .wav > usb2 > audacity [normalized - fades - rc +1.5 db] > .wav > cdwave [tracked and converted] > .flac
mic-position ab, 75 ft from stage, dead center fob, 8 ft high [mics fixed to stand]
Taper: Ulrich Rettinger - Africolaman
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.