Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 08/23/07
Thursday At The Square, Buffalo, NY
Set I
Stealin', One More Day, Why Do I Dream?, Luckiest Man, When I Was Young, Atlas, Chocolate On My Tongue, Where My Baby Might Be, Spirit, Postcards From Hell, Glad, Angel, Drags You Down, Fixing A Hole, Is What It Is/Keep On Changing
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(87036) View Source   
flac16; Beyer Dynamic MC 930 -> R4 (24/48); R4 -> soundforge (fades/M bit + dither/resample) -> CDwav -> flac; Taped & transferred by DGodwin ([email protected]); via
(90348) View Source   
flac16 udio-technica 4041's > Segue Dogstar Silver XLR > Edirol UA-5 [Oade P-mod] > Creative Nomad JB3 [44.1] (DIN, right of SBD, ~ 8 ft high); JB3 [usb] > PC > CDWAV > FLAC; Taped & transferred by Seth Nochajski & Keith Januszak
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.