Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 08/31/07
Strawberry Music Festival, Camp Mather, CA
Set I
In the Name of You
You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
Wild Honey
I Know What I've Got
Soulful Warrior
Black Widow
The Monkey Speaks His Mind
I've Been Hoodoo'd (You Burn Your Candle On Me)
John Gris
Right Place, Wrong Time
Keep That Music Simple
How Come My Dog Don't Bark When You Come Around
Katrina Anger Rap
Sweet Home New Orleans
St. James Infirmary*
Big Chief>Band Introductions
Applause and Props
Such a Night
Strawberry Announcements
Set II
Last Changed By Lester's Soundroom
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.