Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Chuck Mangione 07/14/88
Umbria Jazz Festival, Perugia, Italy
Set I
Land Of Make Believe
Eyes Of The Veiled Temptress
Children Of Sanchez
Set II
Umbria Jazz Festival

Chuck Mangione - Flugelhorn, Keyboards
Rob Mathes - Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Mark Manetta - Electric Guitar
Gordon Johnson - Double Bass
Bill Martin - Percussion
Joe Bonadio - Drums
Last Changed By satchmo67
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.