Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Disco Biscuits 07/08/98
The Next Decade, Oakland, PA
Set I
Soundcheck: Walking On The Moon, Jamillia.The Chicken, M.E.M.P.H.I.S. > Vassillios > Pygmy Twylyte > I-Man > Radiator, Straight No Chaser, Little Shimmy In A Conga Line, Jamillia
Set II



Last Changed By System
(12329) View Source    View Archive
AKG 460/ck61->SBM-1->D8 Transfer: M1->Waveterminal 2496->Soundforge 5.0 (rec, fades)->CDWav->SHN (seek tables appended) Transferred and Encoded by Matt Spolansky ([email protected])
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.