Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 08/11/07
The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH
Set I
Fall Too Fast, One More Day, Twisted, Luckiest Man, When I Was Young, Tried And Tempted, Atlas, Chocolate On My Tongue, Where My Baby Might Be, Postcards From Hell, Never Can Pray Enough*, Spirit, Glad, Angel, "Rub Our Bones Together", Is What It Is; E: Angel Band, "A Reason"
Set II
* Reworked and improved(IMO) version
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(88179) View Source   
flac16; at853s w/battery pack> marantz pmd-671 @ 44k/16> cdwave editor> cda; EAC> WAV> TLH> FLAC 8
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.