Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 05/26/07
Late Night at the Red Barn, Summercamp, Chillicothe, IL
Set I
One More Day, Twisted, Luckiest Man, Stealin', Chocolate On My Tongue, Atlas, Where My Baby Might Be, Postcards From Hell, Glad, Angel, Down, Is What It Is/Keep On Changing
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(88294) View Source   
flac16; AKG C1000s > AD20 > D8 @ 44.1kHz (SROC, FOB, ~25 to 30 feet from stage); D8 > Audiophile 2496 > Sound Forge 8 > CDWave > Flac level 8; Taped & transferred by Mike Vescovo
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.