Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 09/29/84
Royal Oak Music Hall, Royal Oak, MI
Set I
Sweet Jane
I'm Waiting For The Man
Martial Law
Down At The Arcade
Legendary Hearts
Turn Out The Lights
There She Goes Again
Sally Can't Dance
Walk On The Wild Side
Street Hassle
Satellite Of Love
My Red Joy Stick
Set II
New Sensations
Doing The Things That We Want To
Turn To Me
Waves Of Fear
I Love You, Suzanne
White Light White Heat
Coney Island Baby
Kill Your Sons
Rock And Roll
Last Changed By Earl Greaves
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.