Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Dr. John 04/11/74
Aragon Ballroom, Dallas, TX
Set I
Saints Go Marching Jam
Iko Iko
Cold Cold Cold
Quitters Never Win
> Let The Good Times Roll
Loop Garoo
Goodnight Irene
Mos Scocious
(Everybody Wanna Get Rich) Rite Away
Right Place Wrong Time
Set II
Dr John - Piano / Vox
Alvin Robinson - Guitar
Robert Lee Popwell - Bass
James Booker 3rd - Organ
James Black - Drums
Last Changed By
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.