Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 04/20/08
Calvin Theatre, Northampton, MA
Set I
Sweet Jane
I'm Set Free
I'm Sticking With You
Power Of The Heart
I Wanna Know (The Pit and the Pendulum)
Halloween Parade
Video Violence
Guardian Angel
Magic And Loss
Pale Blue Eyes
Set II
Lou Reed-Vocals, Guitar
Mike Rathke, Steve Hunter-Guitar
Kevin Hearn-Keyboards, Mandolin, Vocals
Sarth Calhoun-Electronics
Rob Wasserman-Upright Electic Bass
Tony “Thunder” Smith-Drums
Last Changed By djwilly
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.