Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 05/02/08
Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN
Set I
Sweet Jane
I'm Set Free
I'm Sticking To You
Power Of The Heart
I Wanna Know (The Pit And The Pendulum)
Halloween Parade
Video Violence
Guardian Angel
Magic And Loss
Pale Blue Eyes
Perfect Day
Satellite Of Love
Band Introductions
Walk On The Wild Side
Set II
Lou Reed - Vocals, Guitars
Steve Hunter - Guitars
Michael Rathke - Guitars
Rob Wasserman - Bass
Tony Thunder Smith - Drums, Vocals
Kevin Hearn - Keyboards, Accordion, Mandolin, Vocals
Sarth Calhoun - Computers
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.