Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Judas Priest 10/02/82
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Set I
The Hellion - Electric Eye
Riding On The Wind
Heading Out To The Highway
Metal Gods
Breakin' The Law
Desert Plains
The Ripper
Diamonds And Rust
Devil's Child
Screaming For Vengeance
You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Victim Of Changes
Livin' After Midnight
The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
Hell Bent For Leather
Set II
Last Changed By
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.