Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski, Scofield, Martin & Wood 09/01/07
Detroit Jazz Festival, Detroit, MI
Set I
One Set Only: New New Orleans > Down The Tubes > Bass Solo, Cacha├ža, Little Walter Rides Again > In Case The World Changes Its Mind > Deadzy > What Now, Julia, Hottentot
Encore: Fuck You Guys
Set II
Last Changed By duggy
(94230) View Source   
flac16: Source: Archos 402 GMINI + Sound Professionals SP-PA SM-2 MIC > WAV > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.