Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 09/06/08
The Paradise, Boston, MA
Set I
Buckets Of Rain, Lovin' Arms, Twisted, One More Day, Fall Too Fast, When I Was Young, Don't Look Back, Atlas, Where My Baby Might Be, Postcards From Hell, Pray Enough, Walk Away, Loaded, Glad > Angel, Bass Solo, Down, Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor, Intro Jam > Fixing A Hole; Encore: Luckiest Man, Pay Day*, Is What It Is; * with Carsie Blanton
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(94455) View Source   
flac16; Zoom H4 internal mics > WAV (44.1) > USB > Audacity (amplified & cut) > WAV > xACT > flac8; Taped & transferred by corey the groundhog
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.