Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Death Cab for Cutie 07/05/08
Vintergatan (Arvikafestivalen 2008), Arvika, Sweden
Set I
intro/DJ Banter
Bixby Canyon Bridge
The New Year
Why You'd Want To Live Here
Crooked Teeth
Long Division
Grapevine Fires
Title And Registration
Set II
intro/DJ Banter
Soul Meets Body
I Will Follow You Into The Dark
I Will Possess Your Heart
The Sound Of Settling
Last Changed By -SoG-
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.