Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 11/20/08
The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
Set I
Open / Improv, Chantes Des Femmes > Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down > Satan Pt. II*, Kota, Gwyra Mi, Wonton
Set II
Walk Back, Jean's Scene, Broken Mirror, Clifton*, Undone

E: Crosstown Traffic, Baby Let Me Follow You Down
* temporary name and only tunes not found on Radiolarians III
Last Changed By duggy
(95965) View Source   
flac16; AKG 483 (DIN) > Bumblebee MiAGi-II Silver Cables > ACM 671 (24/48); 671 > USB > PC > SF8 (resample, dither) > CDWave > FLAC lv 8; Taped and Transferred by: Mike Vescovo ([email protected])
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.