Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

David Byrne 10/30/94
Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall, Zagreb, Croatia
Set I
A Long Time Ago
God Child
My Love Is You
Girls On My Mind
And She Was
Road To Nowhere
Cool Water
Nothing But Flowers
This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
Don't Worry About The Government
Lillies Of The Walley
Stay Up Late
Strange Ritual
I Zimbra
Back In The Box
Once In A Lifetime
You And Eye

E1: Little Creatures
Psycho Killer

E2: Life During Wartime
Burning Down The House

E3: City Of Dreams
Set II
David Byrne - Electric Guitar, Vocals
Mauro Refosco - Percussion, Vocals
Paul Socolow - Electric Bass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Todd Turkisher - Drums, Percussion
Last Changed By aikox2
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.