Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 06/10/03
Town Hall, New York, NY
Set I
Swee Jane
Small Town
Tell It To Your Heart
Men Of Good Fortune
How Do You Think It Feels
Vanishing Act
The Day John Kennedy Died
Street Hassle
The Bed
Ravien Cherie
Venus In Furs
Dirty Boulevard
Sunday Morning
All Tomorrow's Parties
Call On Me
The Raven
Set The Twilight Reeling
Candy Says
The Last Shot
Perfect Day
Set II
Lou - vocals, guitars
Mike Rathke - guitar, z-tar
Fernando Saunders - bass, guitar, percussion, vocals
Jane Scapantoni - cello
Antony - vocals
Last Changed By ghostworld
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.