Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 07/31/90
Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan
Set I
Romeo Had Juliette
Halloween Parade
Dirty Blvd.
There Is No Time
Last Great American Whale
Beginning Of A Great Adventure
Busload Of Faith
Xmas In February
Dime Store Mystery
Doin' The Things That We Want To
One For My Baby, One For The Road
Street Hassle
Video Violence
The Original Wrapper
Sweet Jane
Walk On The Wild Side
Satellite Of Love
Rock And Roll
Set II
Lou Reed - Electric Guitar, Vocals
Mike Rathke - Electric Guitar
Rob Wasserman - Electric Bass
Moe Tucker - Drums
Last Changed By djwilly
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.