Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 09/15/09
The Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN
Set I
Chantes Des Femmes > Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down > Drum Intro > Rolling Son, Gwyra Mi, Baby Let Me Follow You Down, Wonton
Set II
Walk Back > Open Improv, Cloud Wars, After The Onsen, Jean's Scene > Drum Solo, Amish Pintxos, Undone

Encore: Fuck You Guys
Last Changed By duggy
(101433) View Source   
flac16; C4s>ps2>ad20>iriver H120 (mics at the FOB pole); USB>cdwave>flacfrontend (level 8)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.