Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 09/20/09
The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC
Set I
Gwyra Mira > Rolling Son, Junkyard, Broken Mirror, Dollar Pants, Chasen vs. Suribachi, Amber Gris, Wonton
Set II
Chantes Des Femmes > Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down, Sweet Pea Dreams, Walk Back, Cloud Wars, Baby, Let Me Follow You Down, Undone, Fuck You Guys

ENCORE: Jean's Scene
Last Changed By duggy
(101541) View Source   
flac16: Source: neumann km150's(hypers,active setup)ortf ROC @ SBD @ 8' up>722@24/48
Transfer: 722>PC>cdwave>wavelab 5.0 for resample/dither>TLH>utorrent
(101611) View Source   
flac16: Source: bsc1-k3>tmod r4@24/48
Transfer: r4>wavelab(resample/dither)>cdwave>tlh>flac level 8
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.