Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 12/11/98
Bogart's, Cincinnati, OH
Set I
Jam > Macha > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho, Start/Stop, Basso Profondo > Partido Alto > We're So Happy > Dracula, Night Marchers, Everyday People, Latin Shuffle > Bass Solo, Sugarcraft, Just Like I Pictured It, Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus *, Bubblehouse *
E: No Ke Ano Ahiahi #
Set II
* w/ Luther Dickenson on guitar and Cody Dickenson (washboard)

# w/ Luther Dickenson on guitar

whole show w/ DJ Logic
Last Changed By Hamilton, Greg & Diana
(983) View Source   
Schoeps cmc64 -> EAA PSP-2 -> DA-P1 @ 44.1 kHz from tapers section (back of the room) DAT master -> Lucid PCI24 digital soundcard -> Power Mac 7300; via P. Rocco
(30834) View Source   
flac16; Schoeps cmc64> EAA PSP-2> DA-P1 @ 44.1k transfer; DAT master/Fostex D-5> Lucid PCI24> Peak LE 1.65 (Record, tracking, Dec. 1998)> Sound Studio (retracking, Sept. 2005)> xACT> FLAC; retracked version of previous source
(127237) View Source   
flac16; B+K 4011 > Lunatec V2 > Apogee A/D 1000 > HHb @ 1648 (FOB); DAT/m > Sony DTC-ES59 > OPTI > Audacity(MACMini); 1648wav > Audacity > xACT (FLAC/TAG)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.