Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 06/14/06
The Sage, Gateshead, UK
Set I
What's Good
The Sword Of Damocles
Egg Cream
Who Am I?
Dirty Blvd
Tell It To Your Heart
I'm Waiting For The Man
White Light/white Heat
Coney Island Baby
Set The Twilight Reeling
Mystic Child
Perfect Day
Set II
Lou Reed: guitar, vocals
Mike Rathke: guitar
Fernando Saunders: bass
Rob Wasserman: double bass
Tony "Thunder" Smith: drums
Last Changed By ghostworld
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.