Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Gov't Mule 12/22/99
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, Asheville, NC
Set I
Mule, Thorazine Shuffle, Bad Little Doggie > Lay Your Burden
Down *, Fallen Down *, 30 Days In The Hole **, Devil Likes It Slow
***, Spoonful ****, When The Blues Comes Knockin' *****, I
Can't Quit You Baby *****, Merry Christmas Baby ******+, It
Hurts Me Too *******
Encore: Soulshine ********
Set II
Warren Haynes:
The Big Muddy*, I'll Be The One*, We're Alive**, Solitude**, I'll Be**, I Thank You***
*Warren, acoustic, **Warren & Edwin McCain, acoustic, ***Warren on guitar & vocals sitting in with Cry Of Love
+ First Time Played; * w/Johnny Neel on keyboards;
** w/Kelli Holland on vocals, Johnny on keyboards & Audley Freed
on guitar; *** w/Jimmy Herring on guitar & Johnny on keyboards;
**** w/Mike Barnes on guitar, Johnny on keyboards, Col. Bruce
Hampton on vocals & Yonrico Scott on percussion; ***** w/Little
Milton on guitar & vocal, Johnny on keyboards & Yonrico on
percussion; ****** w/Johnny on keyboards, Little Milton on guitar &
vocals, Paul Riddle on drums, Yonrico on percussion, Derek Trucks
on guitar & Susan Tedeschi on vocals, no Matt; ******* w/Johnny
on keyboards, Little Milton on guitar & vocals, Yonrico on percussion,
Derek on guitar & Susan on vocals; ******** w/Larry McCray on
guitar and vocals, Derek on guitar, Johnny on keyboards, Yonrico,
unknown female & Jason Patterson on percussion
Last Changed By Jay Gerland
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.