Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Word 01/04/10
Jam Cruise 8 - Teatro Carlo Felice, MSC Poesia, Ocean
Set I
I'll Fly Away > Call Him By His Name, "XYZ Top", Unknown, I Shall Not Be Moved (with vocals), Unknown, Fillmore Shuffle (with wacky ending), Shout In C, "Ascending", Joyful Sounds
Set II
Last Changed By System
(105474) View Source   
flac16; Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 24 x 48; SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 (fades, resample & dither) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend; Taped & transferred by Steve Bazley
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.