Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 03/11/10
Rams Head Onstage, Annapolis, MD
Set I
Stealin', One More Day, Mary Anna, Lovin' Arms, Pray Enough, Wild In Me, Chocolate On My Tongue, Liza Jane, Postcards From Hell, Up Above My Head, Spirit, Pay Attention, When I Was Young, Losing Streak, Blue & Green, I Stumbled In, Glad, Where My Baby Might Be; Encore: Luckiest Man#, Atlas
Set II
# with Joe McGuinness
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(106512) View Source   
flac16; Franken Nak cm-300 cp1 DIN> Naiant Midbox> DR-07 (24/48) (FOB 6.5' DFC 12' back); Sound Forge (tracking & dither 16/44.1)> Wav> Flac; Taped by Adam Lawler
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Wave Milor (3/5) CDR / 2 View 106512