Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Metallica 04/25/10
SK Olimpiisky, Moscow, Russia
Set I
That Was Just Your Life
Harvester Of Sorrow
Creeping Death
The Day That Never Comes
Sad But True
My Apocalypse
The Memory Remains
The Unforgiven III
No Remorse
Master Of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman

E: Blitzkreig
Seek & Destroy
Set II
Last Changed By luke
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
phil (5/0) Dvd / 2 View  
Slick2007 (5/5) FLAC / 2 A View  
kazu0313 (5/5) DVD / 2 View  
Edgar H (4/5) / 2 View   Metallica Live download (official)
Notes: FLAC source
Ah Pook (1/0) FLAC / 0 View  
John (0/0) DVD / 2 B A+ View   Audience Filmed.Synched with Live Met audio.
Notes: Musa/Skymaster version