Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Lou Reed 11/17/84
The Holiday Star Theatre, Merrillville, IN
Set I
Sweet Jane
I'm Waiting For The Man
Martial Law
Down At The Arcade
Legendary Hearts
Turn Out The Light
There She Goes Again
Sally Can't Dance
Walk On The Wild Side
Street Hassle
Satellite Of Love
My Red Joystick
New Sensations
Doin' The Things That We Want To
Turn To Me
I Love You Suzanne
White Light White Heat
Coney Island Baby
Waves Of Fear
Rock And Roll

Lou Reed/ Vocals and Guitar
Robert Quine/ Guitar
Fernando Saunders/ Bass and Vocals
Peter Wood/ Keyboards
Lenny Ferarri/ Drums
Set II
Last Changed By Stuart Ferguson
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.