Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Mark Knopfler 07/10/10
Piazza Napaleone, Lucca, Italy
Set I
Border Reiver
What It Is
Hill Farmer's Blues
Romeo & Juliet
Sultans Of Swing
band intros
Done With Bonaparte
Speedway At Nazareth
encore break
Brothers In Arms
So Far Away
radio outro
Set II
Mark Knopfler - vocals, guitars and mandolin
Matt Rollings - keyboards
Guy Fletcher - keyboards
John McCusker - violin, cittern, whistle, multi-instrumentalist
Michael McGoldrick - flute, whistle
Richard Bennett - guitars
Glenn Worf - bass
Danny Cummings - drums, percussion

"Lucca Summer Festival"
Last Changed By old trader grandad
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.