Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Doc Watson 08/01/10
The Egg, Albany, NY
Set I
Way Downtown
Shady Grove
Whiskey Before Breakfast
Little Sadie
Deep River Blues
Bye Bye Blues
Cannonball Blues
Home Sweet Home
Fisher's Hornpipe
Raincrow Bill
Sittin' On Top Of The World
Slow Food
The Train That Carried My Girl From Town
Set II
Freight Train
For The Good Times
Bouquet Of Roses
Windy And Warm
I Am A Pilgrim
Frankie And Johnny
Working Man Blues
In The Pines
T For Texas
Walk On
Nine Pound Hammer
I Got The Blues And I Can't Be Satisfied
Doc Watson - Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
David Holt - Banjo, Vocals, Guitar
T. Michael Coleman - Bass, Vocals
Richard Watson - Guitar
Last Changed By Gary Field
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.