Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 01/29/04
RAG, Kyoto, Japan
Set I
One Set Only: Improv > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Shine It > The Lover > Dracula > Bass Solo > Ten Dollar High, End Of The World Party > Blue Pepper, Last Chance To Dance Trance (Perhaps) > Drum Solo > Whiney Bitches

Encore: Queen Bee
Set II
Last Changed By duggy
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
David Sena (1/0) / 1 View  
duggy (0/4.1) FLAC DVD / 1 View