Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Warren Haynes Christmas Jam 12/11/10
Asheville Civic Center, Asheville, NC
Set I
Missing Cats
Introduction By Warren Haynes
Smilin' Assasins
The Slaughter
Step On Over Me
Over Lubbuck

Umphrey's McGee
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone*
All in time

Warren Haynes Band
Man In Motion
River's Gonna Rise
Everyday Is A Holiday
Band Introductions
Been Loving You Too Long
Sneakin' Sally Through The Alley
*Sick Of My Shadow

Steve Miller Band
Introduction By Warren Haynes
Jet Liner >
Take The Money And Run >
Mercury Blues
*Don't Cha Know
*Further On Up The Road
*How Blue Can You Get
Oop Poo Pah Do
Shubada Do Ma MA MA
#Nature Boy
#Wild Mountain Honey
Dance, Dance, Dance
The Stake
Livin' In The USA
*Fly Like An Eagle

John Bell Solo Acoustic
Silent Night >
Milk And Cookies
Papa's Home
May Your Glass Be Filled

Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Introduction By Warren Haynes
Ain't Nothin' But A Party
Papa Was A Rolling Stone >
*#Spanish Moon
@$^+Use Me
Set II
UM* w/ John Bell of Widespread Panic
WHB* With Andy Farag From Umphrey's McGee On Percussion
SMB* With Warren Haynes On Guitar
# Steve Miller And Carlos Reyes Duet
DDBB* With Warren Haynes On Guitar And Vocals
# With Artemis Pyle On Percussion
@ With John Bell On Vocals
$ With Jojo On Keyboards
^ With Ron Holloway On Saxaphone
+ With Mike Barnes On Guitar
Last Changed By Isaac Powrie
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.