Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 04/03/11
Fine Line Music Cafe, Minneapolis, MN
Set I
Angel Band, Mary Anna, Tried & Tempted, Smoke Ring Halo, Walk Away, One More Day, Postcards From Hell, Twisted > Bass Solo > When I Was Young, Chocolate On My Tongue, Losing Streak, Chevrolet, Blue And Green, Where My Baby Might Be, Glad, Shoofly Pie, Down, Atlas; Encore: Luckiest Man
Set II
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(112813) View Source   
flac16; Sennheiser e 614’s > Marantz PMD660 (Oade Mod); Wavelab 6.0; Taped by Mike Mahoney
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.