Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 03/31/11
Radio Radio, Indianapolis, IN
Set I
Angel Band, One More Day, Twisted, Walk Away, Smoke Ring Halo, Mary Anna, Chocolate On My Tongue, Losing Streak, Glad, Postcards From Hell, Shoofly Pie, When I Was Young, Pay Attention, Chevrolet, Blue And Green, Stumbled In, Atlas; Encore: Luckiest Man, Down The Road#
Set II
# with Seth Walker
Last Changed By Tom Luhrs
(113866) View Source   
flac16; se4400a (cards LPF - ORTF @ 4ft high, 8ft from stage just right of center) > oade concert mod pmd661; SDHC > Audacity (Tracking, Fades, Normalize) > WaveLab 6[Extracted Audio] > CKRename > Traders Little Helper v2.6.0[Encode To FLAC/Level 8/Align On Sector Boundaries]
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.