Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 05/09/99
Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA
Set I
ONE SET: Improv > Start/Stop > Open Improv > Partido Alto, Macha > C-Jam Blues > Piano Solo > Rise Up > Note Bleu, Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Sugar Craft > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho
Moti Mo
Set II
** Part of the 1999 Bell Atlantic Jazz Festival **
most of set w/ DJ Logic
Last Changed By duggy
(5577) View Source   
Neumann KM140 cards > Lunatec V2 > Apogee AD1000 > DA-P1 > D8; Transfer: D8 > MAudio DiO 2448 (coax s/pdif in) > Soundforge 5.0 (48k>44.1k resample) > CDWave > SHN v3; Transferred, tracked, and shortened by Pete Rocco, with thanks to Don Forsha; some PA distortion
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.