Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Judas Priest 07/15/11
Newport Centre, Newport, Wales
Set I
Battle Hymn
Rapid Fire
Metal Gods
Heading Out to the Highway
Judas Rising
Victim of Changes
Never Satisfied
Diamonds & Rust
Dawn of Creation/Prophecy
Night Crawler
Turbo Lover
Beyond the Realms of Death
The Sentinel
Blood Red Skies
The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown)
Breaking the Law
Drum Solo
The Hellion/Electric Eye
Hell Bent for Leather
You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Living After Midnight
Set II
Last Changed By System
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.