Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 11/21/98
The Blue Note, Columbia, MO
Set I
Jam > Africa > Start/Stop > Sugarcraft, Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus?, Dracula > Partido Alto > Drum Solo > Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho, Just Like I Pictured It, Chubb Sub

E: Gonzo > Everyday People
Set II
Entire Show With DJ Logic
Last Changed By STLBlues
(93962) View Source   
flac16: Source: unknown Aud > DAT @ 48kHz
Transfer: Clone > DA-20mkII > Delta DiO 2496 > Sound Forge 7 > CDWave > FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.