Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Medeski Martin & Wood 05/13/99
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Set I
Seven Deadlies, Afrique > Piano Solo > Rise Up > Piano Solo > Thaw > Brigas Nunca Mais
Set II
Improv > Is There Anybody Here That Love My Jesus > Toy Dancing > Partido Alto, Note Bleu, Hey-Hee-Hi-Ho, Night Marchers > Sugar Craft > Start/Stop > No Ke Ano Ahiahi

Encore: Bubblehouse
First set acoustic, second set and encore with DJ Logic
Last Changed By duggy
(2923) View Source   
shn; Source: Schoeps MK-4v (ORTF) > VMS021B; Transfer: Sony D8 > Core-Sound cable > MSound DiO 2448 > Soundforge 4.5g> CDWav > SHN; Transfer and Shorten by Pete Rocco, with thanks to Don Forsha
(107989) View Source   
flac16; Source: Nak300/cp1>Zefiro InBox>D8; Position: FOB, DFC, X-Y at ~10'; Mastering: DATM>DA20mkII>LynxONE>Audition>FLAC>Audacity; Seed Preparation: FLAC > Trader's Little Helper (decode to WAV) > WavLab 4.0 (tracking to 44.1kHz) > Trader's Little Helper (SBE fixing > FLAC Level 8) > MP3tag (ID tags added)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.