Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 05/17/08
Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY
Set I
ONE SET: Buckets Of Rain, Twisted, One More Day, Fall Too Fast, When I Was Young, Don't Look Back, Chevrolet ^, Loaded ^+, Atlas ^+, Lovin' Arms ^+, Where My Baby Might Be ^+, Postcards From Hell, Walk Away, Pray Enough ^+, Glad ^+, Angel *^+, Down ^+*, Make Me Down A Pallet On You Floor ^+*

Encore: Chocolate On My Tongue *, The Luckiest Man ^+*
Set II
One set only

+ = w/Kenny Wollesen - drums
^ = w/John Medeski - keys, melodica
* = w/Amos Lee - vocals
Last Changed By duggy
(116941) View Source   
Original Master: Neumann TLM-170 (hypercardoid, 30' split hung from balcony) -> Apogee AD1000 -> Teac DAP20 (master @ 48khz); DAT playback: Sony R-500 -> Sound Devices 722 digital input (@24/48); Mastered: Soundforge Pro 10.0c; Tracked in CDWav.
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.