Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

The Wood Brothers 03/22/12
World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA
Set I
Postcards from Hell
When I Was Young
Lovin' Arms
Mary Anna
One More Day
Pray Enough
Honey Jar
Up Above My Head
Midnight Rider
Smoke Ring Halo
Shoofly Pie
Chocolate On My Tongue
Luckiest Man #
Get Out My Life Woman #
Ain't No More Cane #
Set II
w/ Amos Lee - guitar, vocals #

Oliver Wood - guitars, vocals
Chris Wood - upright bass, harp, vocals
Jano Rix - drums, vocals
Last Changed By edtyre
(119576) View Source   
flac16; schoeps mk-4 (din) > kc5 > cmc6 > lunatec v-3 > benchmark ad2k+ > edirol r-44 > lineage : 24/88.2 wav > dsp quattro x 3 > korg aqua >16/44.1 wav > xACT 2.15 > flac location : clamped to mezz rail center taper : edtyre
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.

Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
buc2220 (5/5) CDR / 1 A View   AUD
Thomas Walker (0/0) / 0 View