Browse Collections Artists Sources   Search Dates

Add Show    List Management    Help

Greensky Bluegrass 03/21/12
Zydeco, Birmingham, Alabama, AL
Set I
Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
Radio Blues
Can't Make Time
Eat My Dust
Pig In A Pen
On My Way To Heaven
Doin' My Time>
Doin' My Time
Set II
The Reverend
Jesus On The Mainline
Blood Sucking F(r)iends
All Four
Road To Nowhere
Steam Powered Aeroplane
Dust Bowl Overtures
Small Axe Intro>
Small Axe

China Cat Sunflower>
I Know You Rider
Last Changed By ziko
(119610) View Source   
Source: Schoeps m934c> M221B> PS> Apogee AD-1000(@20bit) + Schoeps mk4v> KC5> M222> NT222> Aeta PSP-3> SD 744t (@24bit/48kHz) Location: DFC, 15' from stage, 7' stand, m934c/cardioid/ORTF/36cm, mk4v/AB/51cm
Transfer: SD 744t> Samplitude SE 9.1.1(dither/resample)> CDWave> flac(16/44.1)
Taped, Transferred/Seeded by: taylorc
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.